issssa

Alla inlägg den 16 december 2010

Av isabell rölvåg - 16 december 2010 23:43

Enjoy my lovers! :)

                              Norge i mitt hjärta!

   

Av isabell rölvåg - 16 december 2010 23:00

I would do anything for you. If you only knew how much you mean to me.

You make me feel required, you make me feel happy. You realy do. You listen to me, not just listen, You listen with all of your heart. Before I met you my heart was shattered into millions of pieces. With the time that went, you made my heart whole again. I can never thank you enough for the. I miss you all the time when I not with you baby. You are the best!

I love you, Ich liebe dich, Jeg elsker deg, Je t´aime, Ti amo, Te amo, Te quiero <3

Av isabell rölvåg - 16 december 2010 22:33


This is what you did to me, and I realy hate you for that.

But now I moved on, and you are no longer in my mind..

I found someone who realy loves me for who I am, who appreciate me.

The one who reminds me how beautiful I am, how much he cares about me.

Thanks to you I know what I want with love. I know what I deserve.

And you will never earn me.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards